No ratings yet.

Piscomontano

Our kennel is recognized by Enci FCI. We breed and select Labrador Retriever in black and chocolate colors. We are in Lazio exactly in Terracina, a few kilometers from the sea and under the hills of San Silviano, in Italy. All our dogs live in close contact with our family, are well socialized and very balanced.

Before putting one of our dogs in breeding, we carry out official tests for hip and elbow dysplasia in recognized centers, we carry out eye exams which we renew each year with the publication of the official certificate and genetic tests for all those that are communicable diseases of the breed in recognized and accredited Enci laboratories.

With the same love and dedication with which we raise our puppies, we select the families / people who turn to us for the purchase of one of our puppies.

Breed: Labrador retreiver

Province / State / Department: Terracina, Latina Lazio

Country: Italy

Number of years of breeding: More than 10 years

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/leormedihurkalabradors/

Website: https://www.leormedihurka.it/

Phone Number: +39 331 826 4689

Additional information: Our puppies are born and grow in environments dedicated to them, followed at each stage of growth by highly qualified personnel. They do not leave our kennel at the earliest 65 days with: health booklet with the vaccination practice already started (stool tests, dewormer, 2 vaccines), microchip, canine registry registration, Enci pedigree, certificate of good health issued by a veterinarian qualified for the profession, family insertion guide and copy of the parents’ documents.

I offer the export service

I offer delivery service

Spoken languages : Italian, English, French

Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Please rate this

No ratings yet.

Piscomontano

Notre chenil est reconnu par Enci FCI. Nous élevons et sélectionnons des Labrador Retriever dans les couleurs noir et chocolat. Nous sommes dans le Latium exactement à Terracina, à quelques kilomètres de la mer et sous les collines de San Silviano, en Italie. Tous nos chiens vivent en contact étroit avec notre famille, sont bien socialisés et très équilibrés.

Avant de mettre l’un de nos chiens en reproduction, nous réalisons des tests officiels pour la dysplasie de la hanche et du coude dans des centres reconnus, nous effectuons des examens de la vue que nous renouvelons chaque année avec la publication du certificat officiel et des tests génétiques pour toutes celles qui sont des maladies transmissibles de la race en laboratoires Enci reconnus et accrédités.

Avec le même amour et le même dévouement avec lesquels nous élevons nos chiots, nous sélectionnons les familles / personnes qui se tournent vers nous pour l’achat d’un de nos chiots.


Race : Labrador retreiver

Province / État / Département : Terracina, Latina Lazio

Pays : Italie

Nombres d’années d’élevage : Plus de 10 ans

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/leormedihurkalabradors/

 Site Web : https://www.leormedihurka.it/

Numéro de téléphone : +39 331 826 4689

Informations supplémentaires : Nos chiots naissent et grandissent dans des environnements qui leur sont dédiés, suivis à chaque étape de croissance par un personnel hautement qualifié. Ils ne quittent pas notre chenil au plus tôt 65 jours avec: carnet de santé avec la pratique de vaccination déjà commencée (tests de selles, vermifuge, 2 vaccins), micropuce, enregistrement du registre canin, pedigree Enci, certificat de bonne santé délivré par un vétérinaire qualifié pour la profession, guide d’insertion dans la famille et copie des documents des parents.

J’offre le service d’exportation

J’offre le service de livraison

Langues parlées : Italien, Anglais, Français

Avis des clients

No ratings yet.

SVP évaluez cet éleveur